I have been lying down so much of late. I kinda which my sides would grow legs and I could slink around the house.
I really need to get out and walk in the sunshine, take photos and finish thing I started long ago.
I had a great meeting with my boss on Friday. They agreed to pay me the money they owe me, which I am stoked about.
Lots of my days are spent living virtually whether just typing to friends on IM or talking on stickam or blogging or hanging in virtual worlds.
I need to get out more even if it is just to have new stories for this blog or photos

~ by abagash on July 20, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
