a walk and a meeting

So now my belly is full of dumplings. I walked forth from the house so my body could finally feel the warmth of the sun. A mission to walk my wild thoughts into perspective. I listen to some 80’s tunes to sooth moi. (Sunglasses at night by Corey heart and don’t stop till you get enough by MJ.) I was headed to the Asian grocer for supplies of the very yummy kind.
Back writing exactly 24 hours later. The end to the above story was I went to go urinate at the shopping center and as I was trying the exit the debacle of a shopping area I ran into a slightly off kilter guy I have know from around for years I took my ear phones out and said “hi” he blurts the reply “you know I believe in the lord now but I have been having this chronic diarrhea problem every second day. In a couple of months I gunna have to get a tube up my back passage I am not looking forward to that.” I said “that’s no good mate.” He asked me what I was doing and I told him and he said cool and I shook his hand and said see you around. I wondered if the lord had caused the diarrhea, as he had not paused between each statement. I held my tongue and was gone walking home with vigor.

~ by abagash on May 2, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
