Well I am back for Europe and getting back into my Aussie routine. I have a few projects that I am building on at the moment to combine music and video, which I am very happy about. I got some new hardware and am working on building the studio into a multimedia hub to build projects easier then I have in the past.
Workflow is a big hurdle that I am trying to jump for these new projects. I am asking myself many questions at this time to formulate the best attack possible to create work that is satisfying to me as well as the viewer.
So I guess the best way to get moving in the right direction is to get to work. So it is off now to the studio to move equipment around and get myself comfortable.
Ciao.
Ash…
early experiment below. (maybe just a little taste of what is to come)

~ by abagash on June 19, 2007.

Leave a Reply

 
