Video of the day: When dancing goes very wrong…

I was surfing around today on you tube for well edited video clips of pop stars who can’t dance. The first one that popped to mind was jlo and her horrendous song “Ain’t it funny” jlo attempts to dance seductively in a Latino style but alas she can only pose sexy but with some quick edits Jlo is a seductress who can dance like a Latino goddess. Check out the video if you dare.

Then I moved my search to the key words bad and dance after trawling through some bad booty shaking vids and a few crazy kids I found this gem. Which seems like it was on a funniest home video style show. Usually I don’t go in for this stuff but this one had me rolling around maybe it is the great soundtrack provided by men in hats or maybe it is just the stupidity. Yeah I think thats it. Enjoy.

~ by abagash on January 31, 2007.

Leave a Reply

 
