“The night is balmy but the ice will not melt that submerges my heart.” (Karmile Duo NYE 2003)

Well I haven’t written in this blog for a while. I noticed as lots of my favorite bloggers are taking breaks over the summer how much it sucks when people stop writing. It is like some one has torn the last page from the book. But I think it shows me that in life there is no end even if ya do know what has happened. I have been stretching my imagination to think of scenarios of where are they now. But it got a bit black so I had to stop myself And think they all went to a blogging convention on an island in the south pacific were there is no ball sports.

My new years eve was spent DJing at a friend’s party. It was a hot and sweaty night. I played for 10 hours. Everyone was off his or her trees in a big way. People were rocking up to me slurring “do ya no the one? Love mumble mumble mumble. Well Do ya?” And I have to reply nah I don’t think I got that one but I got some bronski beat. Ya can’t help but giggle at the states people get them selves into. It is sad sometimes but I think people have to let steam off sometimes or they might explode.

I can slowly feel depression coming back to swallow me again I have to make sure I get out of the house and interact with people. At the moment it seems increasingly hard to talk to people I don’t know. I not sure why this is all happening I feel I am alone once again.

~ by abagash on January 5, 2004.

Leave a Reply

 
