Well what a busy couple of weeks I had to move the 2kk press bunker to higher lodgings as the water was get a little thick and starting to sting my ankles. Well here I am at my home of safety. Happy but a little shakey from just adjusting to my new digs. The sounds smells and feel of my new place exciting and confronting all at the same time.

Still cleaning up and getting all my things in order but it is all coming together smashingly.

I am so side tracked at the moment as I don’t have a proper rhythm yet that I cant seem to keep my mind on one thing for very long at the moment

Sorry for the fall in entries but I am just getting adjusted….

~ by abagash on October 23, 2002.

Leave a Reply

 
